бесплатно в Apple Store новые лучшие игры 2021 года

бесплатно в Apple Store новые лучшие игры 2021 года

бесплатно в Apple Store новые лучшие игры 2021 года

mazematize,maze,game,apple store,ios,free,action,iq,brain,mind,3d,runner,mental,anxiety,top,best,2021,puzzle,rage,retro,arcade,pacman like,totm,ios games,free maze games,free ios games,free 2021 games,racing,adventure,indie,popular ios games,popular,mazematize,best ios games
google-play-badge.png

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.

Мазематизе

3D! Наслаждайтесь смехом, соревнованием и яростью! Пройдите запрограммированные лабиринты мастера лабиринта, эффекты трансформации лабиринта и постоянно меняющиеся карты, прежде чем они разойдутся на части! Зарабатывать награды!

Погрузитесь и погрузитесь в трехмерные визуальные эффекты, красочные образы, великолепную музыку и звук, используя свою сообразительность, чтобы решать постоянно меняющиеся забавные лабиринты с дикими эффектами. Приятно играть и смотреть, как друг терпит неудачу или преуспевает! Лучшие игры-лабиринты 2021 года. Это бесплатная игра, доступная в магазине Apple Store. Перейдите по ссылке выше в магазине Apple, чтобы загрузить бесплатно.

Концепция быстрой игры: сбегите из пространственных лабиринтов мастера лабиринта. Решайте извилистые тропы, избегайте ловушек и собирайте ключи, прежде чем лабиринт развалится. Каждый уровень лабиринта становится сложнее и меняется каждый раз, когда вы играете! Захватите энергию мастера лабиринта, собирая: монеты, чтобы стать супер-сферой, драгоценные камни, чтобы заработать награды, и золотые ключи, чтобы разблокировать бонусные комнаты. Ищите шары и рычаги, которые могут спасти вашу жизнь. Пройдите уровни мастера лабиринта, чтобы выиграть трофей, полный монет Mazematize! Наслаждайтесь 5 режимами игры: уровни, аркада, ключи, легкий и творческий. В целом, это потрясающая веселая ретро-аркадная игра-лабиринт с быстрым действием, которая бросит вызов вашему разуму, пока вы пытаетесь сбежать.

Полное описание игры: Используйте свой интеллект, чтобы найти выход из пространственных лабиринтов. Мастера лабиринтов определяют время, преодолевая извилистые тропы, избегая ловушек и собирая ключи до того, как вас уничтожат. Выберите свой вызов из 5 вариантов игрового режима в главном меню: уровни, аркада, создание, ключи и легкий.

new 2021 games

mazematize,maze,game,apple store,ios,free,action,iq,brain,mind,3d,runner,mental,anxiety,top,best,2021,puzzle,rage,retro,arcade,pacman like,totm,ios games,free maze games,free ios games,free 2021 games,racing,adventure,indie,popular ios games,popular,mazematize,best ios games
google-play-badge.png

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.

Mazematize

Doppel Connect LLC is the official creators and copyright holders of Mazematize! Please view our terms of service for rules on your usage of our game Mazematize.

 

Just released! We bring you Mazematize! Mazematize is a 2021 new free game on the App Store and now on Google Play. This game is made for IOS and Android devices. Rated 5 stars! You can follow the link above to go directly to the App Store or Google Play. You can also visit the App Store or Google Play yourself and simply search Mazematize to download it for free.

 

Mazematize! Enjoy laughter, competition and rage! Beat the maze master's timed labyrinths, maze morphing effects and ever changing maps before they break apart! Earn rewards!

 

Immerse and take your mind away into 3D visuals, colorful imagery and brilliant music and sound while using your quick wit to solve ever-changing fun mazes with wild effects.  Great to play and to watch a friend fail or succeed! Best 2021 action maze games. This is a free game available on apple store. Follow the apple store link above to download for free.

 

Quick Game Concept: Escape the maze master's dimensional timed labyrinths. Solve winding paths, avoid traps, and collect keys before the maze breaks apart. Each maze level increases in difficulty and changes every time you play! Capture the maze master's energy by collecting: coins to become a super orb, gems to earn rewards, and gold keys to unlock bonus rooms. Look out for orbs and levers which may save your life. Beat the maze master's levels to win a trophy full of Mazematize coins! Enjoy 5 game modes: levels, arcade, keys, easy and create. Overall, awesome fun retro arcade style fast action maze game that will challenge your mind while you try to escape.

Full Game Description: Use your intellect to find your way out of the dimensional maze masters timed labyrinths by solving winding paths, and escaping traps and collecting keys before you get destroyed. Choose your challenge from the 5 game mode options in the main menu: levels, arcade, create, keys and easy.